Unsere Mitglieder

Ackermann Olaf
olaf@planmanufaktur.ch

Bader Daniel (Ruth)
d.bader@bader-ag.ch

Baumgartner Thomas (Martha)
thomas.baumgartner1@gmx.ch

Bieli Manfred (Jacqueline)
manfred.bieli@bluewin.ch

Bigler Alexander
alexander.bigler@raiffeisen.ch

Bigler René
rene.bigler@zsbarchitekten.ch

Blunier Roland (Barbara)
roland.blunier@tenba.ch

Bruder Erich (Susi)
erich.bruder@gmx.ch

Burkhard Adrian (Ardiana)
adi@acb32.ch

Dietschi Peter (Regina)
peter.dietschi@bsb-partner.ch

Eggenschwiler Norbert (Karin)
egg.art@bluewin.ch

Eggenschwiler Stefan
info@egge-bau.ch

Fehlmann Andy (Susanne)
andy.fehlmann@triveso.ch

Fischer Christian (Cornelia)
cfischer@bluewin.ch

Friedli Daniel J. (Franziska)
daniel.friedli@bluewin.ch

Gerster Philipp (Anita)
philipp.gerster@bluewin.ch

Haefeli Christof (Daniela)
ch.haefeli@bto-shop.ch

Häfliger Peter (Gabi)
peter.haefliger@gerichte.so.ch

Hodel Paul
paul.hodel@labelcode.ch

Hug Patrik (Susi)
patrik.hug@gaeumalerei.ch

Jaggi Martin (Ursula)
info@business-design.ch

Kamber Martin (Marlis)
info@moebelkamber.ch

Lauper Roger
roger.lauper@kcc.com

Lerch Patrik
patrik.lerch@bluewin.ch

Meyer René (Ladina)
rene.meyer@meycon-rmc.ch

Obrecht Ruedi (Tina)
rudolf.obrecht@rudolfobrecht.com

Rhyn Roman
roman.rhyn@sunrise.ch

Rusch Adrian (Inga)
adrian.rusch@grimeg.ch

Rütti Adolf (Anita)
adolf.ruetti@agse.ch

Schenk Albert (Elsbeth)
albert.schenk@solnet.ch

Schnyder Dominik (Yvonne)
dominik.schnyder@advokatur-notariat-schnyder.ch

Seiler Stefan (Bea)
stefan.seiler@bellfoodgroup.com

Spielmann Walter (Helen)
wus@wus.ch

Sprunger Marc (Madlaina)
marc.sprunger@raiffeisen.ch

Stephani Paul (Irmgard)
paul.stephani@steag.ch

Studer Bruno (Marlise)
b.studer@studer-bautechnik.ch

Tanner Fritz (Heidi)
fritz.tanner@bluewin.ch

von Arx Paul (Karin)
paul.vonarx@pava.ch

Wegmüller Daniel (Karin)
weg@ggs.ch

Wiemann Johannes (Silvia)
s.j.wiemann@ggs.ch

Wyss Felix (Sandra)
felix.wyss@treso.ch

Wyss Franz (Silvia)
franz.wyss@novon.ch

Wyss Stefan (Vroni)
stewys@bluewin.ch

Zweiacker Marc (Brigitte)
marc.zweiacker@zweiacker.com